Our Staff

Staff can log into SharePoint via this link: https://leathersellersfederation.sharepoint.com/sites/pls.

Leadership Team

Mr Niall Hand Headteacher
Ms Janet Nejo Deputy Headteacher: KS4
Mr Nick Chapman Assistant Headteacher: CPD
Mr Tolu Ladejobi  Assistant Headteacher: Access & Inclusion / Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Alice Whitby Assistant Headteacher: KS3
Mr Ike Okey Assistant Headteacher: Personal Development

Pastoral & Behaviour

Ms Sharifa McCogg Year 7 Leader/Head of Sociology / Humanities Teacher
Ms Simone Robinson Year 7 Pastoral Manager
Mr Ritesh Patel  Year 8 Leader/DT Teacher
Ms Julie Ashworth Year 8 Pastoral Manager
Mr Anthony Marcus Year 9 Leader/PE Teacher 
Ms Ashley West Year 9 Pastoral Manager
Ms Annie Hadley-Stone Year 10 Leader/English Teacher
Mr Matthew King Year 10 Pastoral Manager
Mr Olayi Lasisi Year 11 Leader/ICT Teacher
Ms Natalie Walters Year 11 Leader
Mr Jemal Gray Intervention Manager
Ms Danielle Manning Learning Mentor
Mr Thomas McCarthy Learning Mentor


Ms Yasmin Zensen HoF English
Ms Yeliz Kazim English Teacher (2ic)
Ms Chloe Ainsworth English Teacher
Ms Stephanie Bell English Teacher
Ms Sylvia Iyeke English Teacher
Ms Iman Mohammed English Teacher (Teach First)
Ms Poppy Weighton English Teacher
Mr Jeremy Molloy Head of MFL
Ms Gaelle Fabian MFL Teacher (2ic)
Ms Paula Fernandez MFL Teacher
Ms Olga Luperon MFL Teacher/Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
Ms Khadine Shaw Librarian/Careers Leader


Mr David Britten HoF Humanities / Head of Geography 
Ms Korkor Burnett Head of Religious Studies / PSHCE 
Ms Sabrina Poulloura Head of History
Mr Brad Stokes History Teacher
Ms Rachel Fisher Geography Teacher


Ms Beverley Nelson HoF Mathematics
Mr John Mabhula Mathematics Teacher (2ic)
Ms Donna Perkins Mathematics Teacher (Mat Leave)
Ms Latoya Abatan Mathematics Teacher
Mr Leonidas Kastis Mathematics Teacher / More Able Coordinator
Ms Emily Lowe Mathematics Teacher
Ms Gianne Lue-Kong Mathematics Teacher
Ms Tracy Mabaya Mathematics Teacher
Mr Michael Taiwo Mathematics Teacher
Ms Susanna Tang Mathematics Teacher


Mr David Falola HoF Science
Mr George Tikum Science Teacher (2ic)
Ms Jessica Aryeetey Science Teacher
Ms Kay Bonfield Science Teacher 
Mr Osaze Ehigie Science Teacher (ECT)
Ms Nicole Fernandez Science Teacher 
Mr Stanley James Science Teacher
Ms Deborah Ojumu Science Teacher
Ms Rose Smithers Science Teacher / Year 6/7 Transition Lead
Ms Hyacinth Lobo Science Technician
Ms Dione Butcher Science Technician

Creative & Technology

Mr Philip Lea HoF Creative & Technology / Head of Art
Ms Ella Dooley Art Teacher
Ms Biancha Samuel-Reid Art Technician
Ms Jackie Potton Head of Design Technology / Graphics Teacher
Mr Kenrick Nembhard DT Teacher (TES)
Ms Wioletta Gallie Head of ICT
Mr Olayi Lasisi ICT Teacher


Ms Erin Lynch HoF Performance / Head of Drama
Ms Jay Nelson Drama Teacher (Mat Leave)
Mr Thomas O'Connor Head of Physical Education
Ms Ashleigh Bushnell School Games Organiser
Mr Josh Evely PE Teacher 
Ms Sophie Fenner PE Teacher 
Ms Sarah Chan Music Teacher
Mr Maximilian Smith Music Teacher

EAL Support

Ms Tuba Bauhofer EAL Coordinator
Ms Florence Bauhofer HLTA
Ms Maria Armes Learning Support Assistant
Ms  Adina Dohi Learning Support Assistant

Student Support

Ms Cherene Henry Child Protection, Safeguarding & External Provision Manager
Ms Lee Franklin Home-School Link Officer
Ms Lisa Vinten School Counsellor
Ms Stella Williams School Counsellor
Ms Ann-Marie Grealley Midday Meal Supervisor
Ms Lesley Martin Midday Meal Supervisor

Special Educational Needs

Ms Anna Bachurska SENCO
Ms Helen Cunningham Student Wellbeing Mentor and Lead First-Aider/ /Cover Coordinator
Ms Dora Caryk-Goode HLTA
Ms Marina Reynolds HLTA
Ms Emma-Jade Arimoro Learning Support Assistant (Maths/Science/IT) (Mat Leave)
Ms Aleksandra Calka Learning Support Assistant (Personal Care)
Ms Marta Manzanaro Learning Support Assistant (General)
Mr Troy McIntosh Learning Support Assistant
Ms Ewa Miksa Learning Support Assistant (General)
Ms Sandra Moodie Learning Support Assistant (General)
Ms Silvia Roggi SEND Learning Mentor 
Mr Richard Shepherd ASD Champion
Ms Helena Stuiver Learning Support Assistant (Personal Care)


Mr Martin Cunningham Director of Finance & Operations
Ms Mechelle Paterson Office Manager and Admissions
Ms Fatima Gordon Headteacher's PA
Ms Wendy Nembhard PA to Headship Team
Ms Jennifer Devigne Attendance & Welfare Officer
Ms Kirstie Callaghan Data Officer
Ms Melinda Quintyne Exams Officer
Mr Tim Kirk Finance Officer
Mr Marcel Coker Cover Supervisor
Mr Arnold Puplampu Cover Supervisor
Ms Nicola Beale Administration Officer
Ms Naoko Wood Administration Officer
Ms Julie Parchment Receptionist (mornings)
Ms Emma Gibbs Receptionist (afternoons)
Mr Jack Wardell MRO Assistant

In the academic year 2021-22, no time was taken off by staff who are union officials.